A 14-inch ThinkPad for everyday business work
The Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 in Black combines an Intel Core Ultra 5 226V processor, 16GB of LPDDR5X memory and a 512GB PCIe NVMe SSD. Its 16:10 WUXGA display provides a practical workspace for documents, spreadsheets and web applications, while integrated Intel Arc 130V graphics handle display and visual tasks without a dedicated graphics card.
Two Thunderbolt 4 ports, HDMI and built-in Gigabit Ethernet provide flexible desk connectivity. A backlit English keyboard, fingerprint reader and 1080p infrared camera with a privacy shutter support daily work and meetings.
Important: This exact India-region model ships without an operating system. Install a compatible OS and drivers before use. The 16GB memory cannot be upgraded. U.S. keyboard layout, mains plug and U.S. warranty eligibility must be confirmed before purchase.
Key Benefits
- 8-core processor and 16GB memory for everyday office multitasking.
- 14-inch anti-glare 1920 × 1200 screen with a 16:10 workspace.
- 512GB NVMe storage for applications and files.
- Two Thunderbolt 4 ports plus HDMI and RJ-45 for flexible connectivity.
- Fingerprint reader, IR camera and shutter for convenient access and privacy with compatible software.
Product Identification
| Brand / series | Lenovo / ThinkPad E Series |
|---|---|
| Model / generation | ThinkPad E14 Gen 7 (Intel), seventh generation |
| Manufacturer part number / model code | 21U2009MIG |
| Machine type | 21U2 |
| Reseller SKU | 304704 (Microless) |
| UPC / GTIN-12 | 199275628894 (Lenovo EAN / UPC / JAN field) |
| EAN-13 / ASIN | Not verified; no separate identifier supplied |
| Model region | India; this is not confirmed as a U.S.-market configuration |
| Announcement date | February 24, 2026 (Lenovo) |
| First retailer availability | June 22, 2026 (Microless; not the global launch date) |
| Type / recommended use | Business laptop; office productivity, study, web-based work and video meetings |
| Condition | New, as listed by the supplied retailer |
| Color / construction | Black; aluminum top and bottom covers |
Processor and Graphics
| Processor | Intel Core Ultra 5 226V; Series 2, Lunar Lake |
|---|---|
| Cores / threads | 8 cores (4 Performance + 4 Low Power Efficient); 8 threads |
| Base frequency | 2.1 GHz Performance cores / 2.1 GHz Low Power Efficient cores |
| Maximum frequency | Up to 4.5 GHz Performance cores / 3.5 GHz Low Power Efficient cores |
| Cache / platform | 8MB Intel Smart Cache / Intel SoC |
| NPU | Integrated Intel AI Boost, up to 40 TOPS |
| AI performance | Up to 53 GPU TOPS; up to 97 overall TOPS (Lenovo platform specification for 226V) |
| Neural Engine cores / memory bandwidth | Not specified in the verified Lenovo documentation |
| Graphics | Integrated Intel Arc Graphics 130V; DirectX 12.2 |
| Graphics memory | Shared system LPDDR5X memory; no dedicated video RAM |
| GPU core count / ray tracing / media engine | Not independently verified in the consulted manufacturer documentation |
| External displays | Up to 2 external monitors plus the built-in display for the Lunar Lake configuration |
| External resolution | HDMI: up to 4096 × 2160 at 60Hz; Thunderbolt: up to 7680 × 4320 at 60Hz. Supported combinations depend on display, cable and configuration. |
| Manageability | Non-vPro configuration |
Memory and Storage
| Installed memory | 16GB LPDDR5X-8533, soldered memory-on-package, dual-channel |
|---|---|
| Maximum RAM / slots | 16GB for this configuration; not upgradeable; no memory slots |
| Installed SSD | 512GB M.2 2242 PCIe 4.0 x4 NVMe SSD, Opal 2.0 |
| Storage slots | One M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot |
| Expansion | One drive supported, up to 1TB M.2 2280 according to Lenovo. Expansion requires replacing the installed drive, not adding a second SSD. Lenovo lists an installed 2242 drive and a 2280 slot; confirm mounting hardware before replacement. |
Display
| Size / panel | 14-inch IPS, non-touch |
|---|---|
| Native / maximum panel resolution | 1920 × 1200 (WUXGA) |
| Aspect ratio | 16:10 |
| Refresh rate | 60Hz; additional fixed refresh modes not specified |
| Brightness | 300 nits; HDR brightness not specified |
| Contrast / color gamut | 1000:1 / 45% NTSC |
| Surface | Anti-glare |
| Screen-to-body ratio | 90% |
| Colors / HDR / Dolby Vision / True Tone | Color count and HDR features not confirmed; True Tone is not specified |
| Pen / alternate displays | Pen not supported. This listing includes only the specified WUXGA 300-nit 60Hz panel; other platform display options are not included. |
Connectivity and Ports
| Wireless | Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax, 2×2; Bluetooth 5.3 |
|---|---|
| Ethernet | Integrated 100/1000 Mbps RJ-45; no Ethernet adapter required |
| USB-A | 2 total: one 5Gbps USB 3.2 Gen 1; one 10Gbps USB 3.2 Gen 2 with Always On |
| USB-C / Thunderbolt | 2 total, both Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 up to 40Gbps (one standard plus one configured port) |
| USB-C video / charging | DisplayPort 2.1 and USB Power Delivery 15–65W |
| HDMI | One HDMI 2.1, up to 4K at 60Hz |
| Audio | One 3.5mm headphone/microphone combination jack |
| Card / smart card reader | None |
| Cellular / NFC / Thread | WWAN not supported; no NFC; Thread not specified; no SIM included |
| Other ports | Kensington Nano security slot, 2.5 × 6mm |
| Docking | Compatible Thunderbolt / USB-C docks supported; dock not included. Verify the specific dock in Lenovo’s compatibility list. |
Battery and Power
| Battery | 48Wh rechargeable lithium-ion |
|---|---|
| Cell count | Not specified |
| Video / web battery life | Not verified for this exact 48Wh configuration. Published 64Wh platform test results do not apply to this listing. |
| Fast charging | Rapid Charge Pro: up to 50% in 30 minutes under Lenovo’s stated conditions; guaranteed only while off, in standby or hibernation |
| Included power adapter | 65W USB-C, 3-pin; PD 3.0; 100–240V, 50–60Hz |
| Charging connection | USB-C |
| Cable / U.S. plug | Cable length and exact regional mains plug not confirmed. Verify U.S. plug/cable compatibility before sale; no U.S. plug adapter is promised. |
Camera, Keyboard and Audio
| Camera | FHD 1080p + infrared hybrid camera, privacy shutter, fixed focus and temporal noise reduction |
|---|---|
| Video recording / auto framing | Capture frame rates and automatic framing not confirmed |
| Facial recognition | IR hardware supports Windows Hello with a compatible separately installed Windows operating system |
| Keyboard | Backlit English, 6-row spill-resistant keyboard with multimedia Fn keys and Copilot key; exact U.S./UK layout not confirmed |
| Numeric keypad | No separate numeric keypad specified |
| Pointing devices | TrackPoint and Mylar multi-touch 3-button trackpad, 60 × 115mm (2.36 × 4.53 inches) |
| Fingerprint reader | Match-on-chip touch reader integrated into power button |
| Speakers | 2 stereo speakers, 2W each; Dolby Atmos, audio by HARMAN |
| Microphones | Dual-microphone array; platform lists far-field pickup and smart noise cancellation |
| Audio codec / high-impedance headphones | Senary SN6147 HD Audio; high-impedance headphone support not specified |
| Security | Discrete TPM 2.0, camera shutter and Kensington Nano lock slot; lock not included |
Product Dimensions and Weight
| Width | 313mm / 12.32 inches |
|---|---|
| Depth | 220.3mm / 8.67 inches |
| Height | 10.1mm front / 15.25mm rear; maximum 19.7mm (0.40 / 0.60; maximum 0.78 inches) |
| Product weight | Starting at 1.32kg / 2.91lb; Lenovo platform minimum, not a measured weight for this individual unit |
| Store measurement units | WooCommerce uses pounds (lb) and inches (in). Shipping fields below use packaged measurements, not chassis measurements. |
Shipping Dimensions and Weight
| Retailer package dimensions | 7 × 46 × 30cm, as listed by Microless |
|---|---|
| Shipping field mapping (L × W × H) | 46 × 30 × 7cm; approximately 18.11 × 11.81 × 2.76 inches (largest-to-smallest orientation) |
| Shipping weight | 2.26kg / approximately 4.98lb |
| Verification note | Retailer-reported packaged values; confirm actual fulfillment carton before purchasing a shipping label. |
Software and Compatibility
| Operating system | None; no Windows license or operating system preinstalled |
|---|---|
| Bundled software | None |
| AI features | Lenovo classifies the hardware as Copilot+ PC capable. AI features require compatible separately installed operating system, drivers and applications; availability may vary. No ready-to-use Windows AI features are included. |
| Video / audio formats | Depend on the installed operating system, drivers and codecs; an exact supported-format list is not confirmed |
| Accessibility | Software accessibility features depend on the separately installed operating system |
| Accessories | USB, HDMI and compatible Thunderbolt / USB-C peripherals; verify peripheral power, driver and operating-system requirements |
Environmental Information
| Verified model certifications | ErP Lot 6/26; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified, generation 10 |
|---|---|
| ENERGY STAR / EPEAT | Not claimed for this no-OS model. Lenovo limits these optional platform certifications to configurations with a preloaded OS. |
| Recycled materials (platform specification) | 50% recycled aluminum in top and metal bottom covers; 85% post-consumer recycled plastic in backlit keycaps; 90% in battery and speaker enclosures and standard 65W adapter |
| Packaging (platform specification) | FSC carton/accessory box and paper screen sheet; bamboo fiber notebook bag, paper cushion and paper sealing label. Local recyclability varies. |
| Durability | MIL-STD-810H testing reported by Lenovo; not a guarantee against damage |
| Energy consumption | Measured consumption for this exact configuration not specified; 65W is adapter rating, not continuous laptop consumption |
Box Contents
- Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 7, model 21U2009MIG.
- 65W USB-C 3-pin power adapter.
Separate cable details, printed documentation and regional plug are not independently confirmed. Lenovo lists no bundled accessories; no dock, mouse, sleeve, adapter or software license is promised.
Warranty
Lenovo lists a one-year courier/carry-in base warranty with an included one-year onsite upgrade for this India-region model. Microless advertises one year. U.S. coverage, international service eligibility, commencement date and seller handling must be verified using the unit serial number and supplier terms; this listing does not promise worldwide onsite service.
Sources and Verification
Exact configuration: Lenovo PSREF 21U2009MIG. Applicable Lunar Lake, 48Wh and aluminum-chassis details: Lenovo platform specifications. Reseller SKU, condition, first retailer availability and packaged measurements: Microless product listing supplied by the seller. Unconfirmed data is marked explicitly. No specifications from E16 or other CPU/RAM/display variants are included.
Product images are illustrative. Windows shown on the screen is not included; this model ships without an operating system.




















Editionsani_Admin –
BEST